Executive 2010/2011

Co-President: Sean Morrison
Co-President: Stevie Felton

Membership 2010/2011

Student Members                              
Kaitlin Boyd                                          
Jeremy Comazzetto                              
Adam Fizer
Farouk Hamood
Jeff Hicks
Loc Ho
Steven Holm
Anne Kokko
Omar M'Keyo
Sean Morrison
Lisa Scruton
Stevie Felton

Faculty Advisor
Peter Dalley

Application for Membership 

Please fill out the membership form below to be included in the membership list.  Your name will be listed on the website unless you request it to be excluded.  All personal information collected will only be used for internal club purposes and never given out to a third party.   As long as you are a current student at TRU, you will become a Member. 

Upon completion of the Membership form, you will receive an ESA Membership Card which entitles you to, well, not much.  But is will look cool.